Skip to content

Happy Birthday Mom

January 4, 2013

I want to wish my amazing mom a very happy birthday!  I am so grateful to have her as my number one fan and supporter.  I created this necklace in honor of my mom and thought it was appropriate to share it with everyone.  This necklace consists of pink pearls, sterling silver, and Swarovski crystal accents, enclosed with a marcasite toggle.  Just like the pink pearls being a rare find, so is my mom.  She is a unique blend of quirky, fun, outgoing, friendly, and so much more.  HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!!!

il_570xN.280643999

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

