Skip to content

Daily Jewelry Wear| Spiritual Jewelry

January 31, 2012

I am frequently asked about the jewelry I wear.  My recent “go to” bracelet has been this hamsa sterling silver bracelet.  I feel that spiritually it is important and when things get difficult we look for strength… ANYWHERE (including jewelry). I have given this bracelet to the females in my family to give us strength and hoping for a happy and healthy year for us all.

This bracelet is fun, shiny, and feminine.  The stones in the hamsa are cubic zirconias. I have it available with black CZ’s as well.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Amanda Larkin permalink
    July 14, 2012 8:39 pm

    There are so many hamsa bracelets out there today but this one is the best I have seen so far! It is elegant and can be worn by people of all ages and faiths!

Leave a Reply

