Skip to content

Catalog Photo Shoot| Broward County Photo Shoot

July 15, 2011

I just realized it’s been shy of a month since I last wrote on here so no fear, I’M BACK!  I am getting ready for the catalog shoot on Sunday, July 24th.  I’m so excited for it!  The models are booked and they range from 2 years old to early 40’s.  Everyone will be able to find something they relate to with that.

We’re having everything on the shoot: photographer (duh), hairstylists, and ME doing the makeup.  I’m so excited that today I’m going to be working on new pieces and hopefully show off some new flair and a new look in the catalog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

