Skip to content

Preparing for a Photo Shoot

February 1, 2011

Tomorrow night I have a photo shoot.  It is going to be 20’s themed.  Think finger waves, with an up do, bright red lipstick, a bustier, gloves and lots and lots of pearls.  Tonight I prepared for the shoot by checking my makeup case, preparing the hair products, packing the outfit and most of all- the accessories.  I prepared extra hard by making 3 new necklaces that will all be worn to give the vintage look.  I can’t wait to see how the photos will turn out.  I will post the pics as soon as possible!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

