Skip to content

Facebook Contest: AJ Designs

November 12, 2010

My friend suggested this contest to me and I love it!  I think it’s a great way to increase viewers that I would not have had otherwise so this goes out to you.

In an effort to expand my fan base, I’m running a contest!  Post this link (listed below) on your facebook page, have your friends visit and “like” my page.  Have them comment on this post with your name and that you sent them.  The person with the most referred new fans will win a Swarovski Heart Pendant… ANY COLOR $50.00 in value, shipped to them… Contest ends at midnight on Tuesday, November 30th.  Good luck! www.Facebook.com/ajdesignsjewelry


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

