Skip to content

New Website, New Look

October 20, 2010

If you haven’t noticed by now, AJ Designs has moved to a new link with a new look to match.  I couldn’t forget about my blog.  It has to flow together, duh!  Okay so the border was changed from a pretty teal to a nice gray-purple and a fun/sophisticated banner created by Cara.  Look up and see it…  Isn’t it nice!?!  Oooh and aaahh!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 1, 2010 5:48 pm

    I love your new website, Amanda! I can’t wait for you to do my makeup for my family photos next week!

Leave a Reply

