Skip to content

Your Hearts Desire

August 13, 2010

Recently is was my friend’s birthday.  Her style is girly-girl, yet elegant.  Knowing that she loved hearts, I thought she would love the silver bracelet pictured (the middle one).  It’s comfortable and looks great with any outfit!

Photograph Compliments of Scott Carey Photography

Most girls, love hearts so I figured why not look into my heart inventory.

Photograph compliments of Karen Lisa Artistic Photography

The Swarovski Crystal Heart comes in every color possible.  Don’t see the color you want? Contact me to request a specific shade.

Photograph compliments of Marisa Matluck Photography.

Yes, these are my “fat” feet.  The fattest part of my body is modeling.  Can you believe it!?!  These flip flops are so comfortable.  Brazilian style flip flops, mold to your feet, and embellished by yours truly.

Don’t see a heart you want, suggest it to me and receive a 20% discount off the finished product.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 14, 2010 12:37 am

    wow, I LOVE that silver bracelet with hearts… it’s beautiful, Amanda!!! And don’t say your feet are fat, they look great 🙂 haha! Thanks for using my photo!

Leave a Reply

