Skip to content

Cuff It Up!

July 13, 2010

I’m picky… growing up my mom said I always knew what I wanted.  Being picky can be a positive and a negative.  With my art and my jewelry line, my pickiness has been a strength (except getting to the perfect piece sometime takes a little longer to complete).  I would never create something that I wasn’t proud of and wanted to show off.  I have mentioned in the past that I love the cuffs.  The cuffs are stylish, trendy, and not the typical find in a store.  Just like you might have your favorite purse or favorite pair of shoes, I have my favorite cuffs.  I depend on the antique beaded cuff, the jet black cuff, and the bronze beaded cuff.  They are perfect with every outfit and customized to fit any wrist size.  Oh, and did I mention super comfortable too!?!

Jet Black Cuff, Photograph Compliments of D101 Photography, Model Jessica

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

