Skip to content

Handmade Jewelry: Perfect for the Bridezilla

May 30, 2010

Brides are known for being particular.  They know what they want but usually can’t find it or shop at hours at end to find it.  That is why handmade jewelry seems like the easier route.  I have been customizing bridal jewelry for the past 4 years.  One thing I love about having a jewelry line is selling my art.  I love it even more when I can help someone feel even more special on their special day.

I have some standard bridal jewelry available but always able to customize something.  Brides-to-be can specify a look desired or collaborate with me on making the perfect piece.  Guaranteed satisfaction!

Model is wearing, the white multi-strand necklace, the white pearl earrings, and the silver cuff handmade by AJ Designs.  Photos compliments of Kim Ruoff Photography.  Hair by Angela and Lynzee and makeup by Angela.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2010 9:45 pm

    Hello author,
    I am very interested in the article on your blog. very fresh ideas and give feedback, for me to write an article on my blog. As a reference, please visit my blog about wedding jewelry at http://hottwinksfeet.com/
    Regards,
    mivtania

  2. July 5, 2010 7:25 am

    It makes me want to get married all over again!!

Leave a Reply

