Skip to content

Swarovski Crystal Heart Charm Giveaway

April 24, 2010

In elementary school it is difficult to for see your future and who your friends will be.  Karen Lisa was always the nice girl but I wasn’t aware of her talent until it was 20 years later.  Karen started her own photography business specializing in wedding photography. 

I have no words to describe her work because it is just that amazing.  Everyone I have introduced Karen to is amazed by her work.  She really makes photography an art.  Now we partnered for a giveaway to show both of our talents of jewelry making and photography.  For more details please visit Karen.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    April 27, 2010 12:42 am

    I have/had this heart in blue and LOVE LOVE LOVE it. I’ve had the best compliments on it too. But I can’t find it. I should suck it up and just buy another one cause it really is such an amazing piece of jewelry.

  2. May 6, 2010 12:38 pm

    I have/had this heart in blue and LOVE LOVE LOVE it. I’ve had the best compliments on it too. But I can’t find it. I should suck it up and just buy another one cause it really is such an amazing piece of jewelry.
    +1

Leave a Reply

